Gailey, Mark

The purpose of this board is to track the status of activity, cases, and ultimately the incarceration or fines against TP promoters and certain high-profile TPs.
Famspear
Knight Templar of the Sacred Tax

Gailey, Mark

Post by Famspear »

Mark Gailey - I haven't seen this guy's name before.

See

http://www.libertyfelix.net/

and

http://www.libertyfelix.net/TF101/consult.htm

and

http://www.libertyfelix.net/gailey.html

At this last web page, he states:
Let me introduce myself. I worked as a tax preparer for a nationwide chain for two years, straight out of high school. With my paraprofessional training, I felt competent and confident to continue preparing income tax returns as a home business. Working for one's self rules. But two things diminished my tax preparation opportunity, software licensing and continuing education. Software publishers demanded more of my profits, taking control of my file keeping. But the biggest impact to my preparation business has been continuing education. I have finally learned too much about taxes, to ever file or sign a return again, unless I am sure that the monies in question are foreign source income.

As one who has studied taxes since 1975, I have never found or been shown any statute that would require payment of direct income tax or the filing of a 1040 form by average citizens. I asked my H & R Block instructor, in our second year course, "What is the Federal definition of the word income?" He said that they couldn't tell me that because there was none, only for gross income. In this past decade, I asked my local university accounting tax instructor about foundational authorities and statutes of liability. He replied to me, outside of class, that I was probably right, but that they were required to teach their program as it was, (without foundational authorities and specific statutes declaring requirements of liability.) The academic premise is that everyone has voluntarily applied, or wants to.